Every player of the match at Women's EURO

The UEFA technical team select an official player of the match at every game during the UEFA Women's EURO 2017 finals. See who has got the award so far.

Lieke Martens was named player of the match after scoring the Netherlands' winner against Belgium
Lieke Martens was named player of the match after scoring the Netherlands' winner against Belgium ©Getty Images

Group stage (KO CET):
Sunday 16 July: Group A
Netherlands 1-0 Norway (Utrecht): Lieke Martens
Denmark 1-0 Belgium (Doetinchem): Sanne Troelsgaard

Monday 17 July: Group B
Italy 1-2 Russia (Rotterdam): Elena Morozova
Germany 0-0 Sweden (Breda): Dzsenifer Marozsán

Wendie Renard
Wendie Renard©Getty Images

Tuesday 18 July: Group C
Austria 1-0 Switzerland (Deventer): Sarah Puntigam
France 1-0 Iceland (Tilburg): Wendie Renard

Wednesday 19 July: Group D
Spain 2-0 Portugal (Doetinchem): Amanda Sampedro
England 6-0 Scotland (Utrecht): Jodie Taylor

Thursday 20 July: Group A
Norway 0-2 Belgium (Breda): Tessa Wullaert
Netherlands 1-0 Denmark (Rotterdam): Sari van Veenendaal

Friday 21 July: Group B
Sweden 2-0 Russia (Deventer): Lotta Schelin
Germany 2-1 Italy (Tilburg): Linda Dallmann

Nicole Billa
Nicole Billa©Getty Images

Saturday 22 July: Group C
Iceland 1-2 Switzerland (Doetinchem): Ramona Bachmann
France 1-1 Austria (Utrecht): Nicole Billa

Sunday 23 July: Group D
Scotland 1-2 Portugal (Rotterdam): Dolores Silva
England 2-0 Spain (Breda): Lucy Bronze

Monday 24 July: Group A
Belgium 1-2 Netherlands (Tilburg): Lieke Martens
Norway 0-1 Denmark (Deventer): Pernille Harder

Tuesday 25 July: Group B
Russia v Germany (Utrecht) 20:45
Sweden v Italy (Doetinchem) 20:45

Wednesday 26 July: Group C
Switzerland v France (Breda) 20:45
Iceland v Austria (Rotterdam) 20:45

Thursday 27 July: Group D
Portugal v England (Tilburg) 20:45
Scotland v Spain (Deventer) 20:45

Quarter-finals:
Saturday 29 July
Winner A v Runner-up B (QF1, Doetinchem) tbc
Winner B v Runner-up A (QF2, Rotterdam) tbc

Sunday 30 July
Winner C v Runner-up D (QF3, Tilburg) tbc
Winner D v Runner-up C (QF4, Deventer) tbc

Semi-finals:
Thursday 3 August

QF1 v QF4 (Enschede) tbc
QF2 v QF3 (Breda) tbc

Final:
Sunday 6 August (Enschede) 17:00